About

The Technology Special Interest Group (SIG) works closely with Oracle to address the technical needs of our members. The SIG does not replace the existing customer technical communication channels but is used as a vehicle to communicate enhancements and improvements to the Technical areas of JD Edward's EnterpriseOne software.

Our community meets "online" the second Thursday of the following months: January, March, May, July, September, & November at 12:00pm Pacific, 1:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, or 3:00 pm Eastern.

We also have sessions during the INFOCUS 2-part event in 2021. One occurring in April during the Envision event and the other in October during the Deep Drive event.

REGISTER FOR THE VIRTUAL MEETINGS BELOW:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7976768152989689103
or check out the details of our next event listed below.

>VIEW THE QUEST ENHANCEMENT TOOL

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Recent discussions