About

This group is open to anyone who wishes to know more about Oracle Enterprise Planning (ERP) Cloud. Our Purpose is to:

  • Understand how ERP Cloud can work for your company
  • Network with other ERP Cloud customers and partners
  • Share ERP Cloud best practices and lessons learned
  • Receive education about ERP Cloud
  • Work together to advance ERP Cloud enhancement requests

Meeting time is 10am PT, 11am MT, Noon CT, 1pm ET
• Monday, June 10, 2019
• Monday, August 12, 2019
• Monday, October 11, 2019
• Monday, December 9, 2019

Upcoming Events

Recent discussions

Looks like your connection to Quest Oracle Community was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.